Blog     School     Contact   
Service Info

Sunday Worship Service

10:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

Sunday Bible Study

9:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

 

Dan Pritchett

Senior Pastor

(504) 887-1716

dan@mbcmetairie.org

Sean Toler

Worship Pastor

(504) 887-1716

sean@mbcmetairie.org


Mallory Wendling

Preschool Minister

(504) 887-1716

mallory@mbcmetairie.org

Brenda Clesi

Ministry Assistant

(504) 887-1716

brenda@mbcmetairie.org


Alicia Racey

Youth Minister

(504) 887-1716

alicia@mbcmetairie.org

Carianne Pritchett

Community Coordinator

(504) 887-1716

carianne@mbcmetairie.org


Nancy Smith

Financial Secretary

(504) 887-1716

njsmith@mbcmetairie.org