Blog     School     Contact   
Service Info

Sunday Worship Service

10:30 a.m. - 11:50 a.m.

Sunday Bible Study

9:15 a.m. - 10:15 a.m.

Pastor Dan Pritchett

Dan Pritchett
Senior Pastor
(504) 887-1716
dan@mbcmetairie.org

Sean Toler
Worship Pastor
(504) 887-1716
sean@mbcmetairie.org

Edgar Bozant
Youth Pastor
(504) 887-1716
edgar@mbcmetairie.org

Brenda Clesi
Ministry Assistant
(504) 887-1716
brenda@mbcmetairie.org

Preschool Minister
(504) 887-1716

Carianne Pritchett
Community Coordinator
(504) 887-1716
carianne@mbcmetairie.org

Nancy Smith
Financial Secretary
(504) 887-1716
njsmith@mbcmetairie.org